Summer Bookbugs for Toddlers

ON

Wed 5th Jul to Sun 24th Sep 2017

Dates and times

FREE

2 - 4

30 mins

Various Venues

Whatever the weather is to be during the Scottish summer, our Bookbug sessions for toddlers will bring a little sunshine into your day.

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together.  Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents and their children.

If you would like to find out more about the Scottish Book Trust Early Years Programme, as well as the benefits of attending Bookbug sessions with your child, click here to visit the web site.

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Wednesday 5th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 6th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 12th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 13th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 19th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 20th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 26th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 27th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 2nd Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 3rd Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 9th Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 10th Aug 10:30 - 11:00

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Library

Thursday 20th Jul 10:00 - 10:3013:30 - 14:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree