Beauty And The Beast: Panto

ON

Sun 16th Dec to Sat 5th Jan 2019

Dates and times

From £13.00 + £1 Reservation Fee

2½ hours

Adam Smith Theatre

01592 583302

One of the world's greatest love stories floats in on a rose petal to The Adam Smith Theatre this winter. The spectacular scenery, breathtaking costumes, fabulous songs and hilarious knock-about comedy make this one of the best traditional family pantomimes around.

Beauty And The Beast will be sure to make you laugh, cry and fall in love with a host of hilarious and hairy characters. Who - or what- is the creature that walks the long corridors of the enchanted home? And will he ever find love?

Join us for a magical journey this festive period featuring all the traditional pantomime ingredients including bags of audience participation.. If you're brave enough to meet the beast, that is.

Here's some into on our relaxed performance, which takes place on Fri 4 Jan at 11am.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Adam Smith Theatre

Sunday 16th Dec 13:00 17:00
Monday 17th Dec 19:00
Wednesday 19th Dec 19:00
Thursday 20th Dec 19:00
Friday 21st Dec 14:00 19:00
Saturday 22nd Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 23rd Dec 13:00 17:00
Monday 24th Dec 13:00 17:00
Wednesday 26th Dec 14:00
Thursday 27th Dec 14:00 19:00
Friday 28th Dec 14:00 19:00
Saturday 29th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 30th Dec 13:00 17:00
Monday 31st Dec 13:00 17:00
Thursday 3rd Jan 14:00 19:00
Friday 4th Jan 11:00 19:00
Saturday 5th Jan 14:00 19:00
Back to top Book Now

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree