Art-tastic

ON

Sat 19th Dec to Sat 10th Apr 2021

Dates and times

Free

St Andrews Museum

01334 659380

Does a picture paint a thousand words?  Come along to our colourful and entertaining family-friendly exhibition to explore the stories hidden within some of our fantastic paintings. Think about what you can see or how they make you feel.  Then fire up your imagination and use your powers of detection to create your own stories. With lots of lovely paintings and other interesting items to inspire you, as well as quizzes and craft videos with some great ideas for simple things to make and do at home.

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

North East Fife

St Andrews Museum

Saturday 19th Dec 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 30th Dec 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 6th Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 7th Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 8th Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 9th Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 13th Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 14th Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 15th Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 16th Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 20th Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 21st Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 22nd Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 23rd Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 27th Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 28th Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 29th Jan 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 30th Jan 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 3rd Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 4th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 5th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 6th Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 10th Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 11th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 12th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 13th Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 17th Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 18th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 19th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 20th Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 24th Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 25th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 26th Feb 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 27th Feb 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 3rd Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 4th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 5th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 6th Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 10th Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 11th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 12th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 13th Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 17th Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 18th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 19th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 20th Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 24th Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 25th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 26th Mar 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 27th Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Wednesday 31st Mar 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 1st Apr 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 2nd Apr 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 3rd Apr 10:30am - 4pm
Monday 5th Apr 10.30am - 4pm
Tuesday 6th Apr 10.30am - 4pm
Wednesday 7th Apr 10:30am - 4pm
Thursday 8th Apr 10:30 - 4pm
Friday 9th Apr 10:30 - 4pm
Saturday 10th Apr 10:30am - 4pm

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree