Summer of Spies

ON

Mon 3rd Jul to Thu 10th Aug 2017

Dates and times

FREE

4 -12 years

During library opening hours

Leslie Library

01592 583601

Your mission is to join the Agents of B.U.R.P at Leslie Library and take part in our spy craft themed sessions and while you're there why not take part in the Summer Reading Challenge and read 6 books during the Summer holidays and collect rewards as you go.

These are free drop-in sessions and will run during library opening hours;

Monday: 10:00am - 12:30pm & 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 10:00am - 12:30pm & 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday: 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Drop-in sessions will run from 03/07/17 - 11/08/17 and suitable for ages 4 - 12 years.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Glenrothes

Leslie Library

Monday 3rd Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 5th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6th Jul 14:00 - 19:00
Monday 10th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13th Jul 14:00 - 19:00
Monday 17th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 19th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20th Jul 14:00 - 19:00
Monday 24th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 26th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27th Jul 14:00 - 19:00
Monday 31st Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 2nd Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 3rd Aug 14:00 - 19:00
Monday 7th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 9th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10th Aug 14:00 - 19:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree