Bookbug Sessions at Duloch Library : Ages 0-4

ON

Mon 27th Aug to Fri 14th Dec 2018

Dates and times

FREE

0-4 years

30 minutes

Duloch Library

01383 602208

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together. 

Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents /carers and their children.

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Duloch Library

Monday 27th Aug 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 28th Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 31st Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 1st Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 3rd Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 4th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 7th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 8th Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 10th Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 11th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 14th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 15th Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 17th Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 18th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 21st Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 22nd Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 24th Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 25th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 28th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 29th Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 29th Oct 14:00 - 14:30
Monday 5th Nov 14:00 - 14:30
Monday 12th Nov 14:00 - 14:30
Monday 19th Nov 14:00 - 14:30
Monday 26th Nov 14:00 - 14:30
Monday 3rd Dec 14:00 - 14:30
Monday 10th Dec 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 30th Oct 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 6th Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 13th Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 20th Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 27th Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 4th Dec 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 11th Dec 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 2nd Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 9th Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 16th Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 23rd Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 30th Nov 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 7th Dec 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 14th Dec 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 3rd Nov 11:00 - 11:30
Saturday 10th Nov 11:00 - 11:30
Saturday 17th Nov 11:00 - 11:30

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree