Making Memories

ON

Mon 8th Oct to Sat 29th Dec 2018

Dates and times

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

01592 611101

An exhibition showcasing a selection of inspiring art work, produced by patients attending the Day Hospice at Victoria Hospice, Kirkcaldy. The work created, during daily art sessions, aims to give insight in to the importance of creative arts on the health and wellbeing of those receiving palliative care in Fife.

https://www.facebook.com/pg/makingmemoriesartexhibition

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Glenrothes

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

Monday 8th Oct 09:00
Tuesday 9th Oct 09:00
Wednesday 10th Oct 09:00
Thursday 11th Oct 09:00
Friday 12th Oct 09:00
Saturday 13th Oct 09:00
Monday 15th Oct 09:00
Tuesday 16th Oct 09:00
Wednesday 17th Oct 09:00
Thursday 18th Oct 09:00
Friday 19th Oct 09:00
Saturday 20th Oct 09:00
Monday 22nd Oct 09:00
Tuesday 23rd Oct 09:00
Wednesday 24th Oct 09:00
Thursday 25th Oct 09:00
Friday 26th Oct 09:00
Saturday 27th Oct 09:00
Monday 29th Oct 09:00
Tuesday 30th Oct 09:00
Wednesday 31st Oct 09:00
Thursday 1st Nov 09:00
Friday 2nd Nov 09:00
Saturday 3rd Nov 09:00
Monday 5th Nov 09:00
Tuesday 6th Nov 09:00
Wednesday 7th Nov 09:00
Thursday 8th Nov 09:00
Friday 9th Nov 09:00
Saturday 10th Nov 09:00
Monday 12th Nov 09:00
Tuesday 13th Nov 09:00
Wednesday 14th Nov 09:00
Thursday 15th Nov 09:00
Friday 16th Nov 09:00
Saturday 17th Nov 09:00
Monday 19th Nov 09:00
Tuesday 20th Nov 09:00
Wednesday 21st Nov 09:00
Thursday 22nd Nov 09:00
Friday 23rd Nov 09:00
Saturday 24th Nov 09:00
Monday 26th Nov 09:00
Tuesday 27th Nov 09:00
Wednesday 28th Nov 09:00
Thursday 29th Nov 09:00
Friday 30th Nov 09:00
Saturday 1st Dec 09:00
Monday 3rd Dec 09:00
Tuesday 4th Dec 09:00
Wednesday 5th Dec 09:00
Thursday 6th Dec 09:00
Friday 7th Dec 09:00
Saturday 8th Dec 09:00
Monday 10th Dec 09:00
Tuesday 11th Dec 09:00
Wednesday 12th Dec 09:00
Thursday 13th Dec 09:00
Friday 14th Dec 09:00
Saturday 15th Dec 09:00
Monday 17th Dec 09:00
Tuesday 18th Dec 09:00
Wednesday 19th Dec 09:00
Thursday 20th Dec 09:00
Friday 21st Dec 09:00
Saturday 22nd Dec 09:00
Monday 24th Dec 09:00
Tuesday 25th Dec 09:00
Wednesday 26th Dec 09:00
Thursday 27th Dec 09:00
Friday 28th Dec 09:00
Saturday 29th Dec 09:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree