Four Seasons in Art

Four Seasons in Art by Evelynn (Swankie) Bernardi

Limekilns-born Evelyn Bernardi has exhibited all over the world, with works spread across all continents. A distinguished graduate of Edinburgh College of Art (1971), she uses all media with equal ease and enjoyment to create exquisite pictorial works, especially of nature. Coming home to Fife, this exhibition contains views from Fife, Scotland, France and elsewhere.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Wednesday 1st Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 2nd Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 3rd Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 4th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 5th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 6th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 7th Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 8th Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 9th Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 10th Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 11th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 12th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 13th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 14th Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 15th Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 16th Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 17th Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 18th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 19th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 20th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 21st Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 22nd Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 23rd Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 24th Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 25th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 26th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 27th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 28th Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 19th Dec 10am - 7pm
Thursday 26th Dec 10am - 7pm

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree