Fife Yoga Fit

ON

Thu 10th Aug to Thu 14th Dec 2017

Dates and times

£7 per class

1 hour

Lochgelly Centre

01592 583303

Limber up, stretch and Come along to this weekly yoga class at Lochgelly Centre! Book a block of 4 four classes for a special price of £24!

Contact clare@fifeyogafit.co.uk or visit www.fifeyogafit.co.uk for more information about classes.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Cowdenbeath & Lochgelly

Lochgelly Centre

Thursday 10th Aug 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 17th Aug 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 24th Aug 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 31st Aug 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7th Sep 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14th Sep 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21st Sep 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 28th Sep 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 5th Oct 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 12th Oct 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 19th Oct 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 26th Oct 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 2nd Nov 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 9th Nov 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 16th Nov 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 23rd Nov 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 30th Nov 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7th Dec 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14th Dec 19:00 - 20:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree