Dunfermline Carnegie Library, Bookbug Babies

ON

Mon 15th Jan to Fri 30th Mar 2018

Dates and times

FREE

0 - 2 years

30 minutes

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

01383 602365

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together.  Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents and their children.

Baby Bookbugs are for families with babies aged 0 - 2. Please contact the library to book your place on 01383 602365

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Monday 15th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 19th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 22nd Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 26th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 29th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 2nd Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 5th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 9th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 12th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 16th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 19th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 23rd Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 26th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 2nd Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 5th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 9th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 12th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 16th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 19th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 23rd Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 26th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 30th Mar 10:30 - 11:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree