David Mach: Odyssey

Sea containers carry the world's stuff. We make, we produce, we trade. We're obsessed with it. It's in our genes. We use these boxes to hold our ideas and designs. They travel the globe with our history and our culture in one continuous journey. It's no wonder they appear like Greek temples, their long ribbed sides replicating pillars, their short gable ends holding the doors to the Aladdin's Cave inside.

With the support of DC Thomson Media, The Sunday Post, Fife Group and Briggs Marine.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Monday 7th Oct 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 8th Oct 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 9th Oct 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10th Oct 10am - 7pm
Friday 11th Oct 10am - 5pm
Saturday 12th Oct 10am - 4pm
Sunday 13th Oct 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 14th Oct 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 15th Oct 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 16th Oct 10am - 5pm
Thursday 17th Oct 10am - 7pm
Friday 18th Oct 10am - 5pm
Saturday 19th Oct 10am - 4pm
Sunday 20th Oct 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 21st Oct 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 22nd Oct 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 23rd Oct 10am - 5pm
Thursday 24th Oct 10am - 7pm
Friday 25th Oct 10am - 5pm
Saturday 26th Oct 10am - 4pm
Sunday 27th Oct 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 28th Oct 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 29th Oct 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 30th Oct 10am - 5pm
Thursday 31st Oct 10am - 7pm
Friday 1st Nov 10am - 5pm
Saturday 2nd Nov 10am - 4pm
Sunday 3rd Nov 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 4th Nov 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 5th Nov 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 6th Nov 10am - 5pm
Thursday 7th Nov 10am - 7pm
Friday 8th Nov 10am - 5pm
Saturday 9th Nov 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10th Nov 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 11th Nov 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 12th Nov 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 13th Nov 10am - 5pm
Thursday 14th Nov 10am - 7pm
Friday 15th Nov 10am - 5pm
Saturday 16th Nov 10am - 4pm
Sunday 17th Nov 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 18th Nov 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 19th Nov 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 20th Nov 10am - 5pm
Thursday 21st Nov 10am - 7pm
Friday 22nd Nov 10am - 5pm
Saturday 23rd Nov 10am - 4pm
Sunday 24th Nov 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 25th Nov 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 26th Nov 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th Nov 10am - 5pm
Thursday 28th Nov 10am - 7pm
Friday 29th Nov 10am - 5pm
Saturday 30th Nov 10am - 4pm
Sunday 1st Dec 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 2nd Dec 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 3rd Dec 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 4th Dec 10am - 5pm
Thursday 5th Dec 10am - 7pm
Friday 6th Dec 10am - 5pm
Saturday 7th Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 8th Dec 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 9th Dec 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 10th Dec 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 11th Dec 10am - 5pm
Thursday 12th Dec 10am - 7pm
Friday 13th Dec 10am - 5pm
Saturday 14th Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 15th Dec 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 16th Dec 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 17th Dec 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 18th Dec 10am - 5pm
Thursday 19th Dec 10am - 7pm
Friday 20th Dec 10am - 5pm
Saturday 21st Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 22nd Dec 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 23rd Dec 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 10am - 5pm
Friday 27th Dec 10am - 5pm
Saturday 28th Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 29th Dec 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 30th Dec 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 31st Dec 10am - 5pm
Friday 3rd Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 4th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 5th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 6th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 7th Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 8th Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 9th Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 10th Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 11th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 12th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 13th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 14th Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 15th Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 16th Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 17th Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 18th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 19th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 20th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 21st Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 22nd Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 23rd Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 24th Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 25th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sunday 26th Jan 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 27th Jan 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 28th Jan 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th Jan 10am - 5pm
Thursday 30th Jan 10am - 7pm
Friday 31st Jan 10am - 5pm
Saturday 1st Feb 10am - 4pm
Sunday 2nd Feb 12 noon - 4pm

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree