Coast Along

ON

Tue 30th May to Sat 23rd Sep 2017

Dates and times

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

01592 611101

FifeSpace Gallery, Rothes Halls

A series of film photographs taken along The Fife Coastal Path and displayed as Japanese scrolls.

With a style that has been described as “poetic”, Scott Hunter’s work gives particular attention to the sequencing of images as he gently probes themes such as transience, femininity and mortality.

Through combining traditional and contemporary printing practices, these delicate works aim to blur the lines between analogue and digital photography.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Glenrothes

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

Tuesday 30th May 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 31st May 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1st Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 2nd Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 3rd Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 5th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 7th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 9th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 12th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 16th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 17th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 19th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21st Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22nd Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 23rd Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 24th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 26th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 30th Jun 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 1st Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 3rd Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 4th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 5th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 7th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 8th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 10th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 11th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 14th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 15th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 17th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 18th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 19th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 21st Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 22nd Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 24th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 26th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27th Jul 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 28th Jul 09:00 - 17:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree