Bookbug Sessions at Rothes Halls Library : Ages 0-4

ON

Wed 15th Aug to Sat 22nd Dec 2018

Dates and times

FREE

0-4 years

30 Minutes

Rothes Halls Library

01592 583387

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together. Coming along to sessions is great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents/ carers and their children.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Glenrothes

Rothes Halls Library

Wednesday 15th Aug 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 18th Aug 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 22nd Aug 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 25th Aug 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 29th Aug 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 1st Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 5th Sep 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 8th Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 12th Sep 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 15th Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 19th Sep 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 22nd Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 26th Sep 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 29th Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 3rd Oct 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 6th Oct 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 10th Oct 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 13th Oct 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 17th Oct 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 20th Oct 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 24th Oct 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 27th Oct 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 31st Oct 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 3rd Nov 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 7th Nov 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 10th Nov 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 14th Nov 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 17th Nov 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 21st Nov 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 24th Nov 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 28th Nov 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 1st Dec 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 5th Dec 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 8th Dec 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 12th Dec 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 15th Dec 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 19th Dec 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Saturday 22nd Dec 10:00 - 10:30

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree