Bookbug for ages 0 - 4 years

ON

Wed 10th Jan to Thu 29th Mar 2018

Dates and times

FREE

0 - 4 years

30 minutes

Various Venues

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together.  Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents and their children.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

South West Fife

Aberdour Library

Thursday 25th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 22nd Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 29th Mar 10:30 - 11:00

Inverkeithing Library and Heritage Centre

Wednesday 10th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 17th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 24th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 31st Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 7th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 14th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 21st Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 28th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 7th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 14th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 21st Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 28th Mar 10:30 - 11:00

Oakley Library

Thursday 18th Jan 14:15 - 14:45
Thursday 1st Feb 14:15 - 14:45
Thursday 1st Mar 14:15 - 14:45
Thursday 15th Mar 14:15 - 14:45
Thursday 29th Mar 14:15 - 14:45

Rosyth Library

Thursday 11th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 25th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 8th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 22nd Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 8th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 23rd Mar 10:30 - 11:00

North East Fife

Waid Library

Friday 12th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 14th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Friday 16th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Auchtermuchty Library

Friday 19th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Friday 16th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Friday 16th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Cupar Library

Saturday 13th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 24th Jan 14:00 - 14:30
Saturday 27th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 7th Feb 14:00 - 14:30
Saturday 10th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 21st Feb 14:00 - 14:30
Saturday 24th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 7th Mar 14:00 - 14:30
Saturday 10th Mar 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 21st Mar 14:00 - 14:30
Saturday 24th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Ladybank Library

Monday 22nd Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Monday 12th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Monday 12th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Newburgh Library

Thursday 11th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 8th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 8th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

St Andrews Library

Tuesday 23rd Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 6th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 20th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 6th Mar 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 20th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Tayport Library

Monday 15th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Monday 19th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Monday 19th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Glenrothes

Cadham Library

Tuesday 16th Jan 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 23rd Jan 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 30th Jan 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 6th Feb 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 13th Feb 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 20th Feb 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 27th Feb 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 6th Mar 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 13th Mar 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 20th Mar 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 27th Mar 14:15 - 14:4518:00 - 18:30

Rothes Halls Library

Wednesday 10th Jan 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 17th Jan 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 24th Jan 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 31st Jan 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 7th Feb 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 14th Feb 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 21st Feb 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 28th Feb 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 7th Mar 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 14th Mar 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 21st Mar 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 28th Mar 10:00 - 10:3014:00 - 14:30

Kirkcaldy

Burntisland Library & Museum

Wednesday 10th Jan 10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday 24th Jan 10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday 7th Feb 10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday 21st Feb 10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday 7th Mar 10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday 21st Mar 10:15 - 10:45

Templehall Library

Thursday 11th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 18th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 25th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 1st Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 8th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 15th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 22nd Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 1st Mar 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 8th Mar 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 15th Mar 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 22nd Mar 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 29th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Windmill Library

Wednesday 10th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 7th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday 7th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Cowdenbeath & Lochgelly

Benarty Library

Thursday 25th Jan 13:45 - 14:15
Thursday 8th Feb 13:45 - 14:15
Thursday 22nd Feb 13:45 - 14:15
Thursday 8th Mar 13:45 - 14:15
Thursday 22nd Mar 13:45 - 14:15

Cardenden Library

Tuesday 23rd Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 6th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 20th Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 6th Mar 10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday 20th Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Cowdenbeath Library

Tuesday 16th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 13th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 13th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 10th Jan 14:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 7th Feb 14:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 7th Mar 14:00 - 14:30
Saturday 27th Jan 11:00 - 11:30
Saturday 24th Feb 11:00 - 11:30
Saturday 24th Mar 11:00 - 11:30

Jennie Lee Library (Lochgelly Centre)

Monday 15th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 29th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 12th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 26th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 12th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 26th Mar 10:30 - 11:00

Kelty Library

Thursday 18th Jan 11:00 - 11:30
Thursday 1st Feb 11:00 - 11:30
Thursday 15th Feb 11:00 - 11:30
Thursday 1st Mar 11:00 - 11:30
Thursday 15th Mar 11:00 - 11:30
Thursday 29th Mar 11:00 - 11:30

Levenmouth

Leven Library

Thursday 25th Jan 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 22nd Feb 10:00 - 10:30
Thursday 22nd Mar 10:00 - 10:30

Methil Library

Wednesday 10th Jan 14:15 - 14:45
Wednesday 7th Feb 14:15 - 14:45
Wednesday 7th Mar 14:15 - 14:45

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree