Blooming Marvellous

ON

Sat 9th Nov to Fri 13th Mar 2020

Dates and times

Free entry

Methil Heritage Centre

01334 659339

Blast away those winter blues with a vist to our colourful, family-friendly exhibition where we explore the wonders of the garden. Find out how we can make even the smallest garden a valuabale haven for birds, insects and other wildlife.  Follow in the footsteps of intrepid plant hunters and find out where some of our best-loved garden flowers originally came from.  Discover the healing power of plants and find out how gardens have inspired painters and designers. With lots of hands-on activities to enjoy - games, puzzles, dressing up and storybooks - the exhibition will bring a little bit of summer fun to a dark winter's day.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Levenmouth

Methil Heritage Centre

Saturday 9th Nov 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 12th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 13th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 14th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 16th Nov 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 19th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 20th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 21st Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 23rd Nov 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 26th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 27th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 28th Nov 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 30th Nov 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 3rd Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 4th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 5th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 7th Dec 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 10th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 11th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 12th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 14th Dec 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 17th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 18th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 19th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 21st Dec 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 24th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 25th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 26th Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 28th Dec 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 31st Dec 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 1st Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 2nd Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 4th Jan 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 7th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 9th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 11th Jan 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 14th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 15th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 16th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 18th Jan 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 21st Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 22nd Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 23rd Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 25th Jan 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 28th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 29th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 30th Jan 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 1st Feb 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 4th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 5th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 6th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 8th Feb 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 11th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 12th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 13th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 15th Feb 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 18th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 19th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 20th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 22nd Feb 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 25th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 26th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 27th Feb 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 29th Feb 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 3rd Mar 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 4th Mar 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 5th Mar 11am - 4:30pm
Saturday 7th Mar 2pm - 4:30
Tuesday 10th Mar 11am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 11th Mar 11am - 4:30pm
Thursday 12th Mar 11am - 4:30pm

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree