See What's On at Adam Smith Theatre

List Grid

Results 1 - 22 (of 22)

On Fife Comedy Cafe: Adam Smith Theatre

Adam Smith Theatre

31st Jan24th Apr

Book Now

Daniel Sloss & Friends

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 9th Feb

Book Now

KYMT: Shrek The Musical

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 20thSat 22nd Feb

Book Now

An Audience with Phil Campion

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 28th Feb

Book Now

The Secret Garden

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 29th Feb

Book Now

KDY G & S: The Gondoliers

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 5thSat 7th Mar

Book Now

Oor Wullie

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 9thWed 11th Mar

Book Now

Day At Night: The Doris Day Songbook

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 27th Mar

Book Now

Funbox Presents Jungle Party

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 4th Apr

Book Now

Ian Waite And Vincent Simone...Act Two

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 17th Apr

Book Now

Worn

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 2nd May

Book Now

The Psychology of Serial Killers

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 8th May

Book Now

Balletlorent Present: The Lost Happy Endings

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 15thSat 16th May

Book Now

The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 30th May

Book Now

'Ansell's Les Musicals' Live Concert Tour

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 13th Jun

Book Now

Ladyboys of Bangkok: Flight of Fantasy

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 13thWed 15th Jul

Book Now

Raith Rovers Hall of Fame 2020

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 9th Nov

Book Now

Snow White: Panto

Adam Smith Theatre

5th Dec3rd Jan

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree