See What's On at Adam Smith Theatre

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 36)

Beauty And The Beast: Panto

Adam Smith Theatre

15th Dec5th Jan

Book Now

Screening: The King And I (12A) (Encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 10th Jan

Book Now

Daniel Sloss: X

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 12th Jan

Book Now

NT Live: Allelujah! (encore) (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 24th Jan

Book Now

ON Fife Comedy Cafe: Adam Smith Theatre

Adam Smith Theatre

25th Jan26th Apr

Book Now

The Twilight Tease Burlesque Revue

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 26th Jan

Book Now

Horse

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 9th Feb

Book Now

NT Live: Anthony & Cleopatra (Encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 14th Feb

Book Now

KYMT: 'Chicago' High School Edition

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 21stSat 23rd Feb

Book Now

The Rising

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 2nd Mar

Book Now

Orlando

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 4th Apr

Book Now

Puppet Animation Festival: Let's Go

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 12th Apr

Book Now

YMTS Present: The Addams Family Young@part

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 12thSat 13th Apr

Book Now

The Bee Gee's Story - Nights On Broadway

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 13th Apr

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree