See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 12 (of 12)

Cars 3 (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 23rd Sep

Book Now

War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 23rd Sep

Book Now

Maudie (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 29th Sep

Book Now

The King's Speech (12A)

Carnegie Hall

Fri 6th Oct

Book Now

Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs

Carnegie Hall

Tue 10th Oct

Book Now

Inside Out (U)

Carnegie Hall

Thu 12th Oct

Book Now

Laurel & Hardy "way Out West" (U)

Carnegie Hall

Sat 14th Oct

Book Now

Up (U)

Carnegie Hall

Tue 17th Oct

Book Now

Finding Dory (U)

Carnegie Hall

Thu 19th Oct

Book Now

Elf

Carnegie Hall

Sat 9th Dec

Book Now

Home Alone

Carnegie Hall

Sat 16th Dec

Book Now

It's A Wonderful Life

Carnegie Hall

Sat 23rd Dec

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree