See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 18 (of 18)

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 17th Oct

Book Now

Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 18th Oct

Book Now

The Hustle (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 18th Oct

Book Now

Dragged Across Concrete (18)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 23rd Oct

Book Now

Pet Sematary (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 25th Oct

Book Now

Monster House (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 26th Oct

Book Now

Yesterday (12A) (Captioned 3pm)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 27th Oct

Book Now

The Met Opera Encore: Manon (Massenet)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 31st Oct

Book Now

The Grinch (U)

Carnegie Hall

Sun 15th Dec

Book Now

Elf (PG)

Carnegie Hall

Sun 22nd Dec

Book Now

It's A Wonderful Life (U)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 23rd Dec

Book Now

Home Alone (PG)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 23rd Dec

Book Now

NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore) (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 16th Jan

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree