See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 31)

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 18th Aug

Book Now

I Feel Pretty (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 23rd Aug

Book Now

Book Club (12A) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 24th Aug

Book Now

Outwith Festival presents the Dunfermline Filmhouse: The Red Shoes (U)

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Thu 6th Sep

Book Now

Outwith Festival presents the Dunfermline Filmhouse: Shooting Clerks

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Thu 6th Sep

Book Now

Outwith Festival presents the Dunfermline Filmhouse: Edie (12A)

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 7th Sep

Book Now

Outwith Festival presents the Dunfermline Filmhouse: TDF Shorts

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 7th Sep

Book Now

Outwith Festival Presents The Dunfermline Filmhouse: Incredibles 2 (PG)

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 8th Sep

Book Now

Outwith Festival Presents The Dunfermline Filmhouse: Lady Macbeth (15)

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 8th Sep

Book Now

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 8th Sep

Book Now

Outwith Festival Presents The Dunfermline Filmhouse: Slow West (15)

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 8th Sep

Book Now

Ismael's Ghosts (15) (subtitled)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 9th Sep

Book Now

The Shape Of Water (15) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 13th Sep

Book Now

Ocean's 8 (12A) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 14th Sep

Book Now

The Red Shoes (U)

Rothes Halls

Fri 14th Sep

Book Now

South Pacific (U)

Rothes Halls

Fri 14th Sep

Book Now

The Love Bug (U)

Rothes Halls

Fri 14th Sep

Book Now

Superman (U)

Rothes Halls

Sat 15th Sep

Book Now

Dawn Of The Dead (18)

Rothes Halls

Sat 15th Sep

Book Now

Wall-E (U)

Rothes Halls

Sun 16th Sep

Book Now

Edie (12A) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 20th Sep

Book Now

Calamity Jane (U) (dementia Friendly)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 21st Sep

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree