What's ON


JACK VETTRIANO: THE EARLY YEARS 2022

Jack Vettriano: The Early Years 2022

We’re delighted to announce that tickets are now on general release for Jack Vettriano: The Early Years exhibition in 2022.

The exhibition, co-curated with the artist, is a celebration of his extraordinary career and will bring together works he painted in his 20s until he moved to London in 2000.

Uncertainty over when social distancing and travel restrictions will be lifted had meant we had to postpone this highly-anticipated show until next year so we could give visitors the great experience we had planned.

It will now take place from 17 June to 23 October, 2022.

The exhibition has generated worldwide interest as it will feature early paintings by Vettriano, including nearly a dozen produced before he decided to become a full-time artist and are signed Jack Hoggan, his birth name.

Times & Location

Kirkcaldy Galleries

War Memorial Gardens,
Kirkcaldy,
KY1 1YG
01592 583206

Friday 17th Jun
10:30 am
Friday 17th Jun
11:45 am
Friday 17th Jun
13:00 pm
Friday 17th Jun
14:15 pm
Friday 17th Jun
15:30 pm
Saturday 18th Jun
10:30 am
Saturday 18th Jun
11:45 am
Saturday 18th Jun
13:00 pm
Saturday 18th Jun
14:15 pm
Sunday 19th Jun
13:00 pm
Sunday 19th Jun
14:15 pm
Tuesday 21st Jun
10:30 am
Tuesday 21st Jun
11:45 am
Tuesday 21st Jun
13:00 pm
Tuesday 21st Jun
14:15 pm
Tuesday 21st Jun
15:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd Jun
10:30 am
Wednesday 22nd Jun
11:45 am
Wednesday 22nd Jun
13:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd Jun
14:15 pm
Wednesday 22nd Jun
15:30 pm
Thursday 23rd Jun
10:30 am
Thursday 23rd Jun
11:45 am
Thursday 23rd Jun
13:00 pm
Thursday 23rd Jun
14:15 pm
Thursday 23rd Jun
15:30 pm
Thursday 23rd Jun
16:45 pm
Friday 24th Jun
10:30 am
Friday 24th Jun
11:45 am
Friday 24th Jun
13:00 pm
Friday 24th Jun
14:15 pm
Friday 24th Jun
15:30 pm
Saturday 25th Jun
10:30 am
Saturday 25th Jun
11:45 am
Saturday 25th Jun
13:00 pm
Saturday 25th Jun
14:15 pm
Sunday 26th Jun
13:00 pm
Sunday 26th Jun
14:15 pm
Monday 27th Jun
10:30 am
Monday 27th Jun
11:45 am
Monday 27th Jun
13:00 pm
Monday 27th Jun
14:15 pm
Monday 27th Jun
15:30 pm
Wednesday 29th Jun
10:30 am
Wednesday 29th Jun
11:45 am
Wednesday 29th Jun
13:00 pm
Wednesday 29th Jun
14:15 pm
Wednesday 29th Jun
15:30 pm
Thursday 30th Jun
10:30 am
Thursday 30th Jun
11:45 am
Thursday 30th Jun
13:00 pm
Thursday 30th Jun
14:15 pm
Thursday 30th Jun
15:30 pm
Thursday 30th Jun
16:45 pm
Friday 1st Jul
10:30 am
Friday 1st Jul
11:45 am
Friday 1st Jul
13:00 pm
Friday 1st Jul
14:15 pm
Friday 1st Jul
15:30 pm
Saturday 2nd Jul
10:30 am
Saturday 2nd Jul
11:45 am
Saturday 2nd Jul
13:00 pm
Saturday 2nd Jul
14:15 pm
Sunday 3rd Jul
13:00 pm
Sunday 3rd Jul
14:15 pm
Monday 4th Jul
10:30 am
Monday 4th Jul
11:45 am
Monday 4th Jul
13:00 pm
Monday 4th Jul
14:15 pm
Monday 4th Jul
15:30 pm
Tuesday 5th Jul
10:30 am
Tuesday 5th Jul
11:45 am
Tuesday 5th Jul
13:00 pm
Tuesday 5th Jul
14:15 pm
Tuesday 5th Jul
15:30 pm
Thursday 7th Jul
10:30 am
Thursday 7th Jul
11:45 am
Thursday 7th Jul
13:00 pm
Thursday 7th Jul
14:15 pm
Thursday 7th Jul
15:30 pm
Thursday 7th Jul
16:45 pm
Friday 8th Jul
10:30 am
Friday 8th Jul
11:45 am
Friday 8th Jul
13:00 pm
Friday 8th Jul
14:15 pm
Friday 8th Jul
15:30 pm
Saturday 9th Jul
10:30 am
Saturday 9th Jul
11:45 am
Saturday 9th Jul
13:00 pm
Saturday 9th Jul
14:15 pm
Sunday 10th Jul
13:00 pm
Sunday 10th Jul
14:15 pm
Monday 11th Jul
10:30 am
Monday 11th Jul
11:45 am
Monday 11th Jul
13:00 pm
Monday 11th Jul
14:15 pm
Monday 11th Jul
15:30 pm
Tuesday 12th Jul
10:30 am
Tuesday 12th Jul
11:45 am
Tuesday 12th Jul
13:00 pm
Tuesday 12th Jul
14:15 pm
Tuesday 12th Jul
15:30 pm
Wednesday 13th Jul
10:30 am
Wednesday 13th Jul
11:45 am
Wednesday 13th Jul
13:00 pm
Wednesday 13th Jul
14:15 pm
Wednesday 13th Jul
15:30 pm
Friday 15th Jul
10:30 am
Friday 15th Jul
11:45 am
Friday 15th Jul
13:00 pm
Friday 15th Jul
14:15 pm
Friday 15th Jul
15:30 pm
Saturday 16th Jul
10:30 am
Saturday 16th Jul
11:45 am
Saturday 16th Jul
13:00 pm
Saturday 16th Jul
14:15 pm
Sunday 17th Jul
13:00 pm
Sunday 17th Jul
14:15 pm
Tuesday 19th Jul
10:30 am
Tuesday 19th Jul
11:45 am
Tuesday 19th Jul
13:00 pm
Tuesday 19th Jul
14:15 pm
Tuesday 19th Jul
15:30 pm
Wednesday 20th Jul
10:30 am
Wednesday 20th Jul
11:45 am
Wednesday 20th Jul
13:00 pm
Wednesday 20th Jul
14:15 pm
Wednesday 20th Jul
15:30 pm
Thursday 21st Jul
10:30 am
Thursday 21st Jul
11:45 am
Thursday 21st Jul
13:00 pm
Thursday 21st Jul
14:15 pm
Thursday 21st Jul
15:30 pm
Thursday 21st Jul
16:45 pm
Saturday 23rd Jul
10:30 am
Saturday 23rd Jul
11:45 am
Saturday 23rd Jul
13:00 pm
Saturday 23rd Jul
14:15 pm
Sunday 24th Jul
13:00 pm
Sunday 24th Jul
14:15 pm
Monday 25th Jul
10:30 am
Monday 25th Jul
11:45 am
Monday 25th Jul
13:00 pm
Monday 25th Jul
14:15 pm
Monday 25th Jul
15:30 pm
Tuesday 26th Jul
10:30 am
Tuesday 26th Jul
11:00 am
Tuesday 26th Jul
13:00 pm
Tuesday 26th Jul
14:15 pm
Tuesday 26th Jul
15:30 pm
Wednesday 27th Jul
10:30 am
Wednesday 27th Jul
11:45 am
Wednesday 27th Jul
13:00 pm
Wednesday 27th Jul
14:15 pm
Wednesday 27th Jul
15:30 pm
Thursday 28th Jul
10:30 am
Thursday 28th Jul
11:45 am
Thursday 28th Jul
13:00 pm
Thursday 28th Jul
14:15 pm
Thursday 28th Jul
15:30 pm
Thursday 28th Jul
16:45 pm
Friday 29th Jul
10:30 am
Friday 29th Jul
11:45 am
Friday 29th Jul
13:00 pm
Friday 29th Jul
14:15 pm
Friday 29th Jul
15:30 pm
Sunday 31st Jul
13:00 pm
Sunday 31st Jul
14:15 pm
Monday 1st Aug
10:30 am
Monday 1st Aug
11:45 am
Monday 1st Aug
13:00 pm
Monday 1st Aug
14:15 pm
Monday 1st Aug
15:30 pm
Tuesday 2nd Aug
10:30 am
Tuesday 2nd Aug
11:45 am
Tuesday 2nd Aug
13:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd Aug
14:15 pm
Tuesday 2nd Aug
15:30 pm
Wednesday 3rd Aug
10:30 am
Wednesday 3rd Aug
11:45 am
Wednesday 3rd Aug
13:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd Aug
14:15 pm
Wednesday 3rd Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 4th Aug
10:30 am
Thursday 4th Aug
11:45 am
Thursday 4th Aug
13:00 pm
Thursday 4th Aug
14:15 pm
Thursday 4th Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 4th Aug
16:45 pm
Friday 5th Aug
10:30 am
Friday 5th Aug
11:45 am
Friday 5th Aug
13:00 pm
Friday 5th Aug
14:15 pm
Friday 5th Aug
15:30 pm
Saturday 6th Aug
10:30 am
Saturday 6th Aug
11:45 am
Saturday 6th Aug
13:00 pm
Saturday 6th Aug
14:15 pm
Sunday 7th Aug
13:00 pm
Sunday 7th Aug
14:15 pm
Tuesday 9th Aug
10:30 am
Tuesday 9th Aug
11:45 am
Tuesday 9th Aug
13:00 pm
Tuesday 9th Aug
14:15 pm
Tuesday 9th Aug
15:30 pm
Wednesday 10th Aug
10:30 am
Wednesday 10th Aug
11:45 am
Wednesday 10th Aug
13:00 pm
Wednesday 10th Aug
14:15 pm
Wednesday 10th Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 11th Aug
10:30 am
Thursday 11th Aug
11:45 am
Thursday 11th Aug
13:00 pm
Thursday 11th Aug
14:15 pm
Thursday 11th Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 11th Aug
16:45 pm
Friday 12th Aug
10:30 am
Friday 12th Aug
11:45 am
Friday 12th Aug
13:00 pm
Friday 12th Aug
14:15 pm
Friday 12th Aug
15:30 pm
Saturday 13th Aug
10:30 am
Saturday 13th Aug
11:45 am
Saturday 13th Aug
13:00 pm
Saturday 13th Aug
14:15 pm
Sunday 14th Aug
13:00 pm
Sunday 14th Aug
14:15 pm
Monday 15th Aug
10:30 am
Monday 15th Aug
11:45 am
Monday 15th Aug
13:00 pm
Monday 15th Aug
14:15 pm
Monday 15th Aug
15:30 pm
Wednesday 17th Aug
10:30 am
Wednesday 17th Aug
11:45 am
Wednesday 17th Aug
13:00 pm
Wednesday 17th Aug
14:15 pm
Wednesday 17th Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 18th Aug
10:30 am
Thursday 18th Aug
11:45 am
Thursday 18th Aug
13:00 pm
Thursday 18th Aug
14:15 pm
Thursday 18th Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 18th Aug
16:45 pm
Friday 19th Aug
10:30 am
Friday 19th Aug
11:45 am
Friday 19th Aug
13:00 pm
Friday 19th Aug
14:15 pm
Friday 19th Aug
15:30 pm
Saturday 20th Aug
10:30 am
Saturday 20th Aug
11:45 am
Saturday 20th Aug
13:00 pm
Saturday 20th Aug
14:15 pm
Sunday 21st Aug
13:00 pm
Sunday 21st Aug
14:15 pm
Monday 22nd Aug
10:30 am
Monday 22nd Aug
11:45 am
Monday 22nd Aug
13:00 pm
Monday 22nd Aug
14:15 pm
Monday 22nd Aug
15:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd Aug
10:30 am
Tuesday 23rd Aug
11:45 am
Tuesday 23rd Aug
13:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd Aug
14:15 pm
Tuesday 23rd Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 25th Aug
10:30 am
Thursday 25th Aug
11:45 am
Thursday 25th Aug
13:00 pm
Thursday 25th Aug
14:15 pm
Thursday 25th Aug
15:30 pm
Thursday 25th Aug
16:45 pm
Friday 26th Aug
10:30 am
Friday 26th Aug
11:45 am
Friday 26th Aug
13:00 pm
Friday 26th Aug
14:15 pm
Friday 26th Aug
15:30 pm
Saturday 27th Aug
10:30 am
Saturday 27th Aug
11:45 am
Saturday 27th Aug
13:00 pm
Saturday 27th Aug
14:15 pm
Sunday 28th Aug
13:00 pm
Sunday 28th Aug
14:15 pm
Monday 29th Aug
10:30 am
Monday 29th Aug
11:45 am
Monday 29th Aug
13:00 pm
Monday 29th Aug
14:15 pm
Monday 29th Aug
15:30 pm
Tuesday 30th Aug
10:30 am
Tuesday 30th Aug
11:45 am
Tuesday 30th Aug
13:00 pm
Tuesday 30th Aug
14:15 pm
Tuesday 30th Aug
15:30 pm
Wednesday 31st Aug
10:30 am
Wednesday 31st Aug
11:45 am
Wednesday 31st Aug
13:00 pm
Wednesday 31st Aug
14:15 pm
Wednesday 31st Aug
15:30 pm
Friday 2nd Sep
10:30 am
Friday 2nd Sep
11:45 am
Friday 2nd Sep
13:00 pm
Friday 2nd Sep
14:15 pm
Friday 2nd Sep
15:30 pm
Saturday 3rd Sep
10:30 am
Saturday 3rd Sep
11:45 am
Saturday 3rd Sep
13:00 pm
Saturday 3rd Sep
14:15 pm
Sunday 4th Sep
13:00 pm
Sunday 4th Sep
14:15 pm
Monday 5th Sep
10:30 am
Monday 5th Sep
11:45 am
Monday 5th Sep
13:00 pm
Monday 5th Sep
14:15 pm
Monday 5th Sep
15:30 pm
Tuesday 6th Sep
10:30 am
Tuesday 6th Sep
11:45 am
Tuesday 6th Sep
13:00 pm
Tuesday 6th Sep
14:15 pm
Tuesday 6th Sep
15:30 pm
Wednesday 7th Sep
10:30 am
Wednesday 7th Sep
11:45 am
Wednesday 7th Sep
13:00 pm
Wednesday 7th Sep
14:15 pm
Wednesday 7th Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 8th Sep
10:30 am
Thursday 8th Sep
11:45 am
Thursday 8th Sep
13:00 pm
Thursday 8th Sep
14:15 pm
Thursday 8th Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 8th Sep
16:45 pm
Saturday 10th Sep
10:30 am
Saturday 10th Sep
11:45 am
Saturday 10th Sep
13:00 pm
Saturday 10th Sep
14:15 pm
Sunday 11th Sep
13:00 pm
Sunday 11th Sep
14:15 pm
Monday 12th Sep
10:30 am
Monday 12th Sep
11:45 am
Monday 12th Sep
13:00 pm
Monday 12th Sep
14:15 pm
Monday 12th Sep
15:30 pm
Tuesday 13th Sep
10:30 am
Tuesday 13th Sep
11:45 am
Tuesday 13th Sep
13:00 pm
Tuesday 13th Sep
14:15 pm
Tuesday 13th Sep
15:30 pm
Wednesday 14th Sep
10:30 am
Wednesday 14th Sep
11:45 am
Wednesday 14th Sep
13:00 pm
Wednesday 14th Sep
14:15 pm
Wednesday 14th Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 15th Sep
10:30 am
Thursday 15th Sep
11:45 am
Thursday 15th Sep
13:00 pm
Thursday 15th Sep
14:15 pm
Thursday 15th Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 15th Sep
16:45 pm
Friday 16th Sep
10:30 am
Friday 16th Sep
11:45 am
Friday 16th Sep
13:00 pm
Friday 16th Sep
14:15 pm
Friday 16th Sep
15:30 pm
Sunday 18th Sep
13:00 pm
Sunday 18th Sep
14:15 pm
Monday 19th Sep
10:30 am
Monday 19th Sep
11:45 am
Monday 19th Sep
13:00 pm
Monday 19th Sep
14:15 pm
Monday 19th Sep
15:30 pm
Tuesday 20th Sep
10:30 am
Tuesday 20th Sep
11:45 am
Tuesday 20th Sep
13:00 pm
Tuesday 20th Sep
14:15 pm
Tuesday 20th Sep
15:30 pm
Wednesday 21st Sep
10:30 am
Wednesday 21st Sep
11:45 am
Wednesday 21st Sep
13:00 pm
Wednesday 21st Sep
14:15 pm
Wednesday 21st Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 22nd Sep
10:30 am
Thursday 22nd Sep
11:45 am
Thursday 22nd Sep
13:00 pm
Thursday 22nd Sep
14:15 pm
Thursday 22nd Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 22nd Sep
16:45 pm
Friday 23rd Sep
10:30 am
Friday 23rd Sep
11:45 am
Friday 23rd Sep
13:00 pm
Friday 23rd Sep
14:15 pm
Friday 23rd Sep
15:30 pm
Saturday 24th Sep
10:30 am
Saturday 24th Sep
11:45 am
Saturday 24th Sep
13:00 pm
Saturday 24th Sep
14:15 pm
Sunday 25th Sep
13:00 pm
Sunday 25th Sep
14:15 pm
Tuesday 27th Sep
10:30 am
Tuesday 27th Sep
11:45 am
Tuesday 27th Sep
13:00 pm
Tuesday 27th Sep
14:15 pm
Tuesday 27th Sep
15:30 pm
Wednesday 28th Sep
10:30 am
Wednesday 28th Sep
11:45 am
Wednesday 28th Sep
13:00 pm
Wednesday 28th Sep
14:15 pm
Wednesday 28th Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 29th Sep
10:30 am
Thursday 29th Sep
11:45 am
Thursday 29th Sep
13:00 pm
Thursday 29th Sep
14:15 pm
Thursday 29th Sep
15:30 pm
Thursday 29th Sep
16:45 pm
Friday 30th Sep
10:30 am
Friday 30th Sep
11:45 am
Friday 30th Sep
13:00 pm
Friday 30th Sep
14:15 pm
Friday 30th Sep
15:30 pm
Saturday 1st Oct
10:30 am
Saturday 1st Oct
11:45 am
Saturday 1st Oct
13:00 pm
Saturday 1st Oct
14:15 pm
Sunday 2nd Oct
13:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Oct
14:15 pm
Monday 3rd Oct
10:30 am
Monday 3rd Oct
11:45 am
Monday 3rd Oct
13:00 pm
Monday 3rd Oct
14:15 pm
Monday 3rd Oct
15:30 pm
Wednesday 5th Oct
10:30 am
Wednesday 5th Oct
11:45 am
Wednesday 5th Oct
13:00 pm
Wednesday 5th Oct
14:15 pm
Wednesday 5th Oct
15:30 pm
Thursday 6th Oct
10:30 am
Thursday 6th Oct
11:45 am
Thursday 6th Oct
13:00 pm
Thursday 6th Oct
14:15 pm
Thursday 6th Oct
15:30 pm
Thursday 6th Oct
16:45 pm
Friday 7th Oct
10:30 am
Friday 7th Oct
11:45 am
Friday 7th Oct
13:00 pm
Friday 7th Oct
14:15 pm
Friday 7th Oct
15:30 pm
Saturday 8th Oct
10:30 am
Saturday 8th Oct
11:45 am
Saturday 8th Oct
13:00 pm
Saturday 8th Oct
14:15 pm
Sunday 9th Oct
13:00 pm
Sunday 9th Oct
14:15 pm
Monday 10th Oct
10:30 am
Monday 10th Oct
11:45 am
Monday 10th Oct
13:00 pm
Monday 10th Oct
14:15 pm
Monday 10th Oct
15:30 pm
Tuesday 11th Oct
10:30 am
Tuesday 11th Oct
11:45 am
Tuesday 11th Oct
13:00 pm
Tuesday 11th Oct
14:15 pm
Tuesday 11th Oct
15:30 pm
Wednesday 12th Oct
10:30 am
Wednesday 12th Oct
11:45 am
Wednesday 12th Oct
13:00 pm
Wednesday 12th Oct
14:15 pm
Wednesday 12th Oct
15:30 pm
Thursday 13th Oct
10:30 am
Thursday 13th Oct
11:45 am
Thursday 13th Oct
13:00 pm
Thursday 13th Oct
14:15 pm
Thursday 13th Oct
15:30 pm
Thursday 13th Oct
16:45 pm
Friday 14th Oct
10:30 am
Friday 14th Oct
11:45 am
Friday 14th Oct
13:00 pm
Friday 14th Oct
14:15 pm
Friday 14th Oct
15:30 pm
Saturday 15th Oct
10:30 am
Saturday 15th Oct
11:45 am
Saturday 15th Oct
13:00 pm
Saturday 15th Oct
14:15 pm
Sunday 16th Oct
13:00 pm
Sunday 16th Oct
14:15 pm
Monday 17th Oct
10:30 am
Monday 17th Oct
11:45 am
Monday 17th Oct
13:00 pm
Monday 17th Oct
14:15 pm
Monday 17th Oct
15:30 pm
Tuesday 18th Oct
10:30 am
Tuesday 18th Oct
11:45 am
Tuesday 18th Oct
13:00 pm
Tuesday 18th Oct
14:15 pm
Tuesday 18th Oct
15:30 pm
Wednesday 19th Oct
10:30 am
Wednesday 19th Oct
11:45 am
Wednesday 19th Oct
13:00 pm
Wednesday 19th Oct
14:15 pm
Wednesday 19th Oct
15:30 pm
Thursday 20th Oct
10:30 am
Thursday 20th Oct
11:45 am
Thursday 20th Oct
13:00 pm
Thursday 20th Oct
14:15 pm
Thursday 20th Oct
15:30 pm
Thursday 20th Oct
16:45 pm
Friday 21st Oct
10:30 am
Friday 21st Oct
11:45 am
Friday 21st Oct
13:00 pm
Friday 21st Oct
14:15 pm
Friday 21st Oct
15:30 pm
Saturday 22nd Oct
10:30 am
Saturday 22nd Oct
11:45 am
Saturday 22nd Oct
13:00 pm
Saturday 22nd Oct
14:15 pm
Sunday 23rd Oct
13:00 pm
Sunday 23rd Oct
14:15 pm