What's ON


CINDERELLA: PANTO 2022

Booking is open for the Mother of all pantomimes – Cinderella 2022 at Rothes Halls, Glenrothes!

We’ve missed you joining us for panto – so make 2022 the year you polish your pumpkins, grab your glass slippers and book your tickets to return to this ball of a festive tradition!

Join us at Rothes Halls in 2022 as Cinderella transforms from rags to riches, outwits her Wicked Stepsisters and with the help of her hilarious friend Buttons and her Fairy Godmother, wins the heart of the dashing Prince Charming. Featuring a fabulous cast – this will be an extra special and long-awaited festive performance for all the family to enjoy.

 

Times & Location

Rothes Halls

Kingdom Shopping Centre
Glenrothes
KY7 5NX
01592 611101

Saturday 3rd Dec
14:00 pm
Saturday 3rd Dec
19:00 pm
Sunday 4th Dec
13:00 pm
Sunday 4th Dec
17:00 pm
Thursday 8th Dec
19:00 pm
Friday 9th Dec
19:00 pm
Saturday 10th Dec
14:00 pm
Saturday 10th Dec
19:00 pm
Sunday 11th Dec
13:00 pm
Sunday 11th Dec
17:00 pm
Wednesday 14th Dec
19:00 pm
Thursday 15th Dec
19:00 pm
Friday 16th Dec
19:00 pm
Saturday 17th Dec
14:00 pm
Saturday 17th Dec
19:00 pm
Sunday 18th Dec
13:00 pm
Sunday 18th Dec
17:00 pm
Tuesday 20th Dec
19:00 pm
Wednesday 21st Dec
14:00 pm
Wednesday 21st Dec
19:00 pm
Thursday 22nd Dec
14:00 pm
Thursday 22nd Dec
19:00 pm
Friday 23rd Dec
14:00 pm
Friday 23rd Dec
19:00 pm
Saturday 24th Dec
13:00 pm
Saturday 24th Dec
17:00 pm