See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

Foster & Allen

Carnegie Hall

Wed 20th Mar

Royal Marines Band of Scotland

Carnegie Hall

21st Mar18th Apr

An Evening With KADS

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 22ndSat 23rd Mar

Mary Poppins Returns (U) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 23rd Mar

King Of Thieves (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 5th Apr

Mary Queen Of Scots (15) (captioned 2pm)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 7th Apr

Board in the Library...?

Various Venues

23rd Mar6th Apr

Safari Adventure: Adam Smith Theatre

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 30th Mar

Fixed Fan Fun Drop In

St Andrews Museum

Sat 6th Apr

Fixed Fan Fun Drop In

St Andrews Museum

Sat 6th Apr

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions

Encountering Fife - Photographs of Migrant Experiences in Scotland

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

19th Jan14th Apr
Next: Today

The Angels' Share - The Story of Cameronbridge Distillery

Methil Heritage Centre

5th Jan20th Sep
Next: Today

New Graduates Exhibition

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

28th Jan30th Mar
Next: Today

Facing Up to Diabetes

FifeSpace at Lochgelly Centre

9th Feb4th May
Next: Today

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals

Board in the Library...?

Various Venues

23rd Mar6th Apr

Libraries Aloud! with Broken Chanter

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 24th Mar

Dunfermline Then And Now

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Mon 1st Apr

Fixed Fan Fun Drop In

St Andrews Museum

Sat 6th Apr

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes

Baubles and Beads

St Andrews Museum

Thu 11th Apr

FANtastic Folding

St Andrews Museum

Thu 11th Apr

Music Theatre Workshop

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 19th Apr

Happy Gruff-day: Weekends With The Family

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 27th Apr

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree