See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

NT Live: Follies (Encore) (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 23rd Nov

The Summer Of Love

Rothes Halls

Thu 23rd Nov

Cheryl Crawford Dance Studios: Travelling Home For Christmas

Rothes Halls

Fri 24thSat 25th Nov

IT (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 21st Nov

Victoria & Abdul (PG) (captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 24th Nov

Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 26th Nov

Elf

Carnegie Hall

Sat 9th Dec

Kirkcaldy Galleries: Ross Mackenzie

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Mon 27th Nov

Bookbug

Bookbug Babies

Various Venues

18th Aug19th Dec
Next: Tue 28th Nov

Cowdenbeath Library: Kick By Mitch Johnson

Cowdenbeath Library

Tue 28th Nov

Waid Library: Gorilla Loves Vanilla

Waid Library

Tue 28th Nov

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions

Art In Trust

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

18th May10th Dec
Next: Today

Ethics & Aesthetics - Living in a Material World

Kirkcaldy Galleries

18th Nov18th Mar
Next: Today

We Made It!

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

18th May31st Dec
Next: Today

The Stirling Tapestries - Craigie Aitchison

Kirkcaldy Galleries

18th Nov18th Mar
Next: Today

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals

Wemyss Ware at Kirkcaldy Galleries

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sun 19th Nov

We Made It!

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

18th May31st Dec
Next: Today

Go Glenrothes: Glenrothes is 70 Years Old!

Rothes Halls

Sat 25th Nov

Biscuit Decorating Workshop

Dalgety Bay Library

Mon 27th Nov

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes

Hatha Yoga Classes

Adam Smith Theatre

4th Sep11th Dec
Next: Mon 20th Nov

Fitness Dance Health

Carnegie Hall

26th Sep28th Nov
Next: Tue 21st Nov

Stop Smoking Clinic

Lochgelly Centre

5th Jul20th Dec
Next: Wed 22nd Nov

Fife Yoga Fit

Lochgelly Centre

10th Aug14th Dec
Next: Thu 23rd Nov

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree