What's ON

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

Ravi Coltrane /Konrad Wiszniewski Quartets

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 2nd Mar

M6 Theatre - Whatever The Weather

Carnegie Hall

Tue 3rd Mar

HM Band Of The Royal Marines (Scotland)

Carnegie Hall

Thu 21st May -
Thu 5th Mar

The Mikado - Kdy G & S Society

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 6th Mar -
Thu 5th Mar

Paddington (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 1st Mar

Exodus : Gods And Kings (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 1st Mar

Foxcatcher (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 13th Mar

Testament Of Youth (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 14th Mar

Bookbug

Bookbug 0-4

Various Venues

Mon 12th Jan -
Tue 31st Mar

Bookbug

Bookbug Baby

Various Venues

Mon 12th Jan -
Wed 1st Apr

M6 Theatre - Whatever The Weather

Carnegie Hall

Tue 3rd Mar

Badger the Mystical Mutt World Book Day On at Fife Libraries Kelty Auchtermuchty

Badger the Mystical Mutt World Book Day Tour

Various Venues

Thu 5th Mar -
Fri 6th Mar

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions
Craft Generation, Craft Exhibition, Art Gallery Fife, Art Exhibition Fife, John Creed, Maureen Hodge, Dorothy Hogg, Alison Kinnaird, Archie McCall, Jacki Parry,

Craft Generation

St Andrews Museum

Sat 6th Dec -
Sun 1st Mar

Diane Arbus, Kirkcaldy Galleries, Artist Rooms, Tate, Artfund, Exhibitions in Fife

ARTIST ROOMS: Diane Arbus

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 14th Feb -
Sun 31st May

Medieval pilgrim’s badge in shape of scallop shell, discovered at Kincardine

Treasures of the Kingdom: Fife's Decorative Heritage Unearthed

St Andrews Museum

Sat 14th Mar -
Sun 17th May

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals

Adult Reading Group

Rothes Halls Library

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 6th Apr

Ravi Coltrane /Konrad Wiszniewski Quartets

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 2nd Mar

Wednesday Afternoon Reading Group - Duloch

Wednesday Afternoon Reading Group - Duloch

Duloch Library

Wed 7th Jan -
Wed 3rd Jun

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes
yoga class, kirkcaldy, adam smith theatre

Hatha Yoga

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 23rd Feb -
Mon 24th Aug

Bookbug

Bookbug 0-4

Various Venues

Mon 12th Jan -
Tue 31st Mar

Ladies morning music group, carnegie hall, dunfermline

Ladies Morning Music Group

Carnegie Hall

Tue 28th Oct -
Tue 20th Oct

Bookbug

Bookbug Baby

Various Venues

Mon 12th Jan -
Wed 1st Apr

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree