Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

Snow White

Carnegie Hall

Sat 29th Nov -
Fri 28th Nov

Jack And The Beanstalk

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 10th Dec -
Tue 9th Dec

Behind The Lens With Doug Allan

Lochgelly Centre

Tue 25th Nov

Skerryvore

Rothes Halls

Fri 28th Nov

How To Train Your Dragon 2 (pg)

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 13th Dec

Treasure Island (12a) - Live Screening

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 22nd Jan

John - Encore

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 25th Jan

Behind The Beautiful Forevers - Encore

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 15th Mar

Snow White

Carnegie Hall

Sat 29th Nov -
Fri 28th Nov

Jack And The Beanstalk

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 10th Dec -
Tue 9th Dec

On The Runn (Junior Dance Class)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 26th Jan

Bookbug Sessions for Babies

Various Venues

Fri 3rd Oct -
Fri 19th Dec

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions

Power!

St Andrews Museum

Wed 1st Oct -
Sun 23rd Nov

Fife Dunfermline Printmaker's Workshop,Art Exhibition,Printmaking,Print

Fife Dunfermline Printmakers Workshop

St Andrews Museum

Wed 1st Oct -
Sun 23rd Nov

Photograpy,photographic,kirkcaldy,exhibition,photographers

Kirkcaldy Photographic Exhibiton

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 11th Oct -
Sun 23rd Nov

memories, recollections, art, folk, bothy, film, fife

The Real Bothy

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 11th Oct -
Sun 18th Jan

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals

Coffee Break

Sinclairtown Library

Wed 26th Nov -
Wed 25th Mar

From Fiction to Football with Archie MacPherson

Rothes Halls Library

Wed 26th Nov

Lunch With Ann Cleeves - Book Week Scotland

St Andrews Library

Thu 27th Nov

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes

On The Runn (Junior Dance Class)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 26th Jan

On The Runn (Senior Dance Class)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 26th Jan

Karate

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 26th Jan

Fused Glass (New Class)

Lochgelly Centre

Tue 4th Nov -
Tue 27th Jan

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree