Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

Snow White

Carnegie Hall

Thu 18th Dec -
Wed 24th Dec

Jack And The Beanstalk

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 18th Dec -
Sat 10th Jan

Gala Christmas Concert 2014

Rothes Halls

Fri 19th Dec

F.a.p.a - Christmas Concert

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 20th Dec

The Book Of Life (u)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 17th Jan

Gone Girl (18)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 17th Jan

Set Fire To The Stars (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 18th Jan

Nightcrawler (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 18th Jan

Jack And The Beanstalk

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 18th Dec -
Sat 10th Jan

Snow White

Carnegie Hall

Thu 18th Dec -
Wed 24th Dec

Bookbug Sessions for Toddlers

Dalgety Bay Library

Wed 1st Oct -
Thu 18th Dec

Reading Group

Jennie Lee Library

Thu 30th Oct -
Thu 18th Dec

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions
Into the Light, Fife Art Exhibition, Fife Art Gallery, Watercolour Exhibition

Into the Light

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 6th Dec -
Mon 2nd Feb

memories, recollections, art, folk, bothy, film, fife

The Real Bothy

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 11th Oct -
Sun 18th Jan

Words and Deeds, Weapons and Wounding, Exhibition Kirkcaldy, Exhibition Fife, Days out Fife

Words and Deeds, Weapons and Wounding

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Mon 1st Dec -
Tue 31st Mar

Ability by Rebecca Lee

FotoSpace at Rothes Halls

Tue 7th Jan -
Wed 21st Jan

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals
Wednesday Afternoon Reading Group - Duloch

Wednesday Afternoon Reading Group - Duloch

Duloch Library

Wed 7th Jan -
Wed 3rd Jun

Book 'n' a Bairn

Duloch Library

Fri 9th Jan -
Fri 5th Jun

childrens reading group dunfermline, duloch library, primary 4 to 7, free

The Need to Read (P4-7)

Duloch Library

Wed 14th Jan -
Wed 16th Dec

Teen Reading Group

Duloch Library

Thu 15th Jan -
Thu 18th Jun

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes

Jewellery

Lochgelly Centre

Thu 6th Nov -
Thu 29th Jan

On The Runn (Junior Dance Class)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 26th Jan

On The Runn (Senior Dance Class)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 26th Jan

Karate

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 26th Jan

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree