What's ON

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

The Mikado - Kdy G & S Society

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 7th Mar -
Fri 6th Mar

Cupar Blues And Beyond Club

Watts Bar, Cupar

Fri 6th Mar

Joe Temperley & Brian Kellock

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 7th Mar

Foxcatcher (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 13th Mar

Testament Of Youth (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 14th Mar

NT Live: Behind The Beautiful Forevers 15 - Encore

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 15th Mar

A Most Violent Year (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 17th Mar

Bookbug

Bookbug Toddler

Various Venues

Tue 13th Jan -
Wed 8th Apr

Book 'n' a Bairn

Duloch Library

Fri 9th Jan -
Fri 5th Jun

Badger the Mystical Mutt World Book Day On at Fife Libraries Kelty Auchtermuchty

Badger the Mystical Mutt World Book Day Tour

Auchtermuchty Library

Thu 5th Mar -
Fri 6th Mar

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions
Diane Arbus, Kirkcaldy Galleries, Artist Rooms, Tate, Artfund, Exhibitions in Fife

ARTIST ROOMS: Diane Arbus

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 14th Feb -
Sun 31st May

Medieval pilgrim’s badge in shape of scallop shell, discovered at Kincardine

Treasures of the Kingdom: Fife's Decorative Heritage Unearthed

St Andrews Museum

Sat 14th Mar -
Sun 17th May

Hats Off! Free Family Weekend.

Free Family Weekend

Duloch Library

Sat 14th Mar -
Sun 15th Mar

Stills logo

Diane Arbus - Two Lectures, For and Against

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 21st Mar

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals

Book 'n' a Bairn

Duloch Library

Fri 9th Jan -
Fri 5th Jun

Badger the Mystical Mutt World Book Day On at Fife Libraries Kelty Auchtermuchty

Badger the Mystical Mutt World Book Day Tour

Auchtermuchty Library

Thu 5th Mar -
Fri 6th Mar

The Very Hungry Bookworms, free reading group for children, dunfermline,

The Very Hungry Bookworms

Duloch Library

Sat 7th Feb -
Sat 6th Jun

soldier, portrait, ww1, World War One

Beginner's Family History Workshop

Duloch Library

Tue 10th Mar

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes
Bookbug

Bookbug Toddler

Various Venues

Tue 13th Jan -
Wed 8th Apr

carnegie youth theatre, dunfermline

Carnegie Youth Theatre

Carnegie Hall

Fri 24th Oct -
Fri 16th Oct

tayta youth classes

TAYTA Youth Theatre

Carnegie Hall

Sat 25th Oct -
Sat 17th Oct

Bookbug

Bookbug 0-4

Various Venues

Mon 12th Jan -
Tue 31st Mar

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree