What's ON

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

Gama Youth Presents Les Miserables School Edition

Rothes Halls

Sat 28th Feb -
Fri 27th Feb

Roblyn School Of Dance - Spellbound

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 27th Feb

West Side Story - CYT

Carnegie Hall

Sat 28th Feb -
Fri 27th Feb

Ravi Coltrane /Konrad Wiszniewski Quartets

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 2nd Mar

Into The Woods (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 28th Feb

Paddington (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 1st Mar

Exodus : Gods And Kings (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 1st Mar

Foxcatcher (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 13th Mar

Bookbug

Bookbug Toddler

Various Venues

Tue 13th Jan -
Wed 8th Apr

TEST

Various Venues

Fri 27th Feb -
Tue 16th Jun

Friday Night Stories, redaing groups for pre school, toddlets, free in dunfermline, duloch library

Friday Night Stories

Duloch Library

Fri 16th Jan -
Fri 19th Jun

Gama Youth Presents Les Miserables School Edition

Rothes Halls

Sat 28th Feb -
Fri 27th Feb

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions
Diane Arbus, Kirkcaldy Galleries, Artist Rooms, Tate, Artfund, Exhibitions in Fife

ARTIST ROOMS: Diane Arbus

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 14th Feb -
Sun 31st May

Craft Generation, Craft Exhibition, Art Gallery Fife, Art Exhibition Fife, John Creed, Maureen Hodge, Dorothy Hogg, Alison Kinnaird, Archie McCall, Jacki Parry,

Craft Generation

St Andrews Museum

Sat 6th Dec -
Sun 1st Mar

Medieval pilgrim’s badge in shape of scallop shell, discovered at Kincardine

Treasures of the Kingdom: Fife's Decorative Heritage Unearthed

St Andrews Museum

Sat 14th Mar -
Sun 17th May

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals
Friday Night Stories, redaing groups for pre school, toddlets, free in dunfermline, duloch library

Friday Night Stories

Duloch Library

Fri 16th Jan -
Fri 19th Jun

Templehall Library Saturday Storytime & Craft

Templehall Library

Sat 28th Feb -
Sat 7th Nov

Adult Reading Group

Rothes Halls Library

Mon 3rd Nov -
Mon 6th Apr

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes
Bookbug

Bookbug Toddler

Various Venues

Tue 13th Jan -
Wed 8th Apr

carnegie youth theatre, dunfermline

Carnegie Youth Theatre

Carnegie Hall

Fri 24th Oct -
Fri 16th Oct

tayta youth classes

TAYTA Youth Theatre

Carnegie Hall

Sat 25th Oct -
Sat 17th Oct

Templehall Library Saturday Storytime & Craft

Templehall Library

Sat 28th Feb -
Sat 7th Nov

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree