See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

Kelty Musical Association Presents: Spamalot

Carnegie Hall

Wed 3rdSat 6th May

East Fife Ladies Choir

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 5th May

Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 6th May

Denial (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 3rd May

Hidden Figures (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 12th May

George Best: All By Himself (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 16th May

Moonlight (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 19th May

Artline at Kirkcaldy Galleries

Artline Open Weekend

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 29thSun 30th Apr
Next: Today

Bookbug

Bookbug 0 - 4

Various Venues

1st Apr29th Jun
Next: Tue 2nd May

Bookbug Toddler

Various Venues

13th Apr8th Jun
Next: Thu 4th May

Bookbug Baby

Various Venues

12th Apr23rd Jun
Next: Wed 10th May

Exhibitions

Show more Exhibitions
Artline at Kirkcaldy Galleries

Artline Open Weekend

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 29thSun 30th Apr
Next: Today

Jeremy Hutchison Exhibition

Kirkcaldy Galleries

11th Mar11th Jun
Next: Today

Never go forwards without first looking back

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

20th Mar19th May
Next: Mon 1st May

Digitalis

FifeSpace at Lochgelly Centre

27th Mar19th May
Next: Mon 1st May

Events and Festivals

Show more Events and Festivals
Bookbug

Bookbug 0 - 4

Various Venues

1st Apr29th Jun
Next: Tue 2nd May

Bookbug Toddler

Various Venues

13th Apr8th Jun
Next: Thu 4th May

An Audience With Richard Murphy

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Mon 8th May

Bookbug Baby

Various Venues

12th Apr23rd Jun
Next: Wed 10th May

Workshops and Classes

Show more Workshops and Classes
Bookbug

Bookbug 0 - 4

Various Venues

1st Apr29th Jun
Next: Tue 2nd May

Bookbug Toddler

Various Venues

13th Apr8th Jun
Next: Thu 4th May

Fife Yoga Fit

Lochgelly Centre

30th Sep19th May
Next: Fri 5th May

Bookbug Baby

Various Venues

12th Apr23rd Jun
Next: Wed 10th May

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree