Snow White: Panto 2020

ON

Sat 5th Dec to Sun 3rd Jan 2021

Dates and times

From £7 + £1 Reservation Fee

2 hours

Adam Smith Theatre

01592 583302

This year’s pantomime at the Adam Smith Theatre is Snow White!

Following the hugely popular Jack & the Beanstalk last year, join us on this magical, traditional pantomime adventure where we meet a Wicked Queen, a handsome Prince and the fairest damsel of them all, Snow White!

On Thur 17 Dec at 7pm we weclome a British Sign Language Interpreter and on Tues 29th Dec at 11am, the lights will be turned up and the sound turned down, for our Relaxed Performance, suitable for those with additional support requirements.

We will be holding a VIP night for Snow White which will be held on Wed 9th December, this is an invitation night, and we will have limited seats available. 

Please note: All discounts and concessions are subject to availability and are not available on Band C tickets.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Adam Smith Theatre

Saturday 5th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 6th Dec 13:00 17:00
Wednesday 9th Dec 19:00
Thursday 10th Dec 19:00
Friday 11th Dec 19:00
Saturday 12th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 13th Dec 13:00 17:00
Tuesday 15th Dec 19:00
Wednesday 16th Dec 19:00
Thursday 17th Dec 19:00
Saturday 19th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 20th Dec 13:00 17:00
Monday 21st Dec 19:00
Tuesday 22nd Dec 19:00
Wednesday 23rd Dec 14:00 19:00
Thursday 24th Dec 14:00 19:00
Saturday 26th Dec 14:00
Sunday 27th Dec 13:00 17:00
Monday 28th Dec 14:00 19:00
Tuesday 29th Dec 11:00 19:00
Wednesday 30th Dec 14:00 19:00
Thursday 31st Dec 14:00
Saturday 2nd Jan 14:00 19:00
Sunday 3rd Jan 14:00 19:00
Back to top Book Now

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree