Shaping Fife, Shaping Fifers

ON

Sat 4th Feb to Tue 22nd Aug 2017

Dates and times

Kirkcaldy Galleries

01592 583206

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Saturday 4th Feb 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 5th Feb 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 6th Feb 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7th Feb 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 8th Feb 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 9th Feb 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 10th Feb 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 11th Feb 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 12th Feb 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 13th Feb 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14th Feb 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 15th Feb 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 16th Feb 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 17th Feb 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 18th Feb 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 19th Feb 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 20th Feb 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21st Feb 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 22nd Feb 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 23rd Feb 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 24th Feb 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 25th Feb 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 26th Feb 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 27th Feb 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28th Feb 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 1st Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 2nd Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 3rd Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 4th Mar 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 5th Mar 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 6th Mar 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7th Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 8th Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 9th Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 10th Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 11th Mar 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 12th Mar 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 13th Mar 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14th Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 15th Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 16th Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 17th Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 18th Mar 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 19th Mar 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 20th Mar 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21st Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 22nd Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 23rd Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 24th Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 25th Mar 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 26th Mar 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 27th Mar 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28th Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 29th Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 30th Mar 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 31st Mar 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 1st Apr 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 2nd Apr 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 3rd Apr 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4th Apr 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 5th Apr 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 6th Apr 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 7th Apr 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 8th Apr 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 9th Apr 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 10th Apr 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11th Apr 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 12th Apr 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 13th Apr 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 14th Apr 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 15th Apr 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 16th Apr 12:00 - 16:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree