An Industrial Journey Through Fife

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Cowdenbeath & Lochgelly

FifeSpace at Lochgelly Centre

Monday 23rd Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 24th Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 25th Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 26th Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 27th Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 28th Jan 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 30th Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 31st Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 1st Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 2nd Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 3rd Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 4th Feb 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 6th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 7th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 8th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 9th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 10th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 11th Feb 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 13th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 14th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 15th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 16th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 17th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 18th Feb 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 20th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 21st Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 22nd Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 23rd Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 24th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 25th Feb 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 27th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28th Feb 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 1st Mar 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 2nd Mar 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 3rd Mar 09:00 - 21:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree