The Glasgow Boys: Fun for All

ON

Sat 24th Jun to Sun 5th Nov 2017

Dates and times

Free

Under 12 years

Kirkcaldy Galleries

01592 583206

Why not plan a family visit to see The Glasgow Boys? There are a host of hands-on activities in the Activity Room, and free Gallery Explorers backpacks to borrow – full of fun activities for children to do with their family and friends.

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Saturday 24th Jun 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 25th Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 26th Jun 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27th Jun 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 28th Jun 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 29th Jun 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 30th Jun 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 1st Jul 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 2nd Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 3rd Jul 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 5th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 6th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 7th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 8th Jul 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 9th Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 10th Jul 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 12th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 13th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 14th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 15th Jul 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 16th Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 17th Jul 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 19th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 20th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 21st Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 22nd Jul 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 23rd Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 24th Jul 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 25th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 26th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 27th Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 28th Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 29th Jul 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 30th Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 31st Jul 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 1st Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 2nd Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 3rd Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 4th Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 5th Aug 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 6th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 7th Aug 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 8th Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 9th Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 10th Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 11th Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 12th Aug 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 13th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 14th Aug 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 15th Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 16th Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 17th Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 18th Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 19th Aug 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 20th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 21st Aug 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22nd Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 23rd Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 24th Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 25th Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 26th Aug 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 27th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 28th Aug 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29th Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 30th Aug 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 31st Aug 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 1st Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 2nd Sep 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 3rd Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 4th Sep 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 5th Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 6th Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 7th Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 8th Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 9th Sep 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 10th Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 11th Sep 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12th Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 13th Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 14th Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 15th Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 16th Sep 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 17th Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 18th Sep 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19th Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 20th Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 21st Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 22nd Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 23rd Sep 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 24th Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 25th Sep 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 26th Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 27th Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 28th Sep 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 29th Sep 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 30th Sep 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 1st Oct 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 2nd Oct 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3rd Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 4th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 5th Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 6th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 7th Oct 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 8th Oct 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 9th Oct 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10th Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 11th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 12th Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 13th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 14th Oct 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 15th Oct 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 16th Oct 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17th Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 18th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 19th Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 20th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 21st Oct 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 22nd Oct 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 23rd Oct 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24th Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 25th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 26th Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 27th Oct 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 28th Oct 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 29th Oct 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th Oct 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31st Oct 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 1st Nov 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 2nd Nov 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 3rd Nov 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 4th Nov 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 5th Nov 12:00 - 16:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree