Duloch Library Bookbug, 0-4years

ON

Mon 18th Jun to Sat 29th Sep 2018

Dates and times

FREE

0-4 years

30 minutes

Duloch Library

01383 602208

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together. 

Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents and their children.

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Duloch Library

Monday 18th Jun 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 19th Jun 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 22nd Jun 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 23rd Jun 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 27th Aug 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 28th Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 31st Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 1st Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 3rd Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 4th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 7th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 8th Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 10th Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 11th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 14th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 15th Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 17th Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 18th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 21st Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 22nd Sep 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 24th Sep 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 25th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 28th Sep 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 29th Sep 11:00 - 11:30

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree