See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 89)

The Dolls Abroad

Rothes Halls

Sat 22nd Apr

Book Now

"Rare" Medium Tour With Angel Anne

Carnegie Hall

Sun 23rd Apr

Book Now

Frozen Light: Home

Rothes Halls

Wed 26th Apr

Book Now

The Garth Brooks Story!

Carnegie Hall

Wed 26th Apr

Book Now

East Fife Ladies Choir

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 5th May

Book Now

Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 6th May

Book Now

Seriously Dead

Rothes Halls

Wed 10th May

Book Now

Luke Danskin & June Field

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 11th May

Book Now

King King

Rothes Halls

Fri 12th May

Book Now

Just Beatles

Carnegie Hall

Sat 13th May

Book Now

NT Live: Obsession (encore) (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 18th May

Book Now

The Searchers

Rothes Halls

Sat 20th May

Book Now

Cupar Blues & Beyond Club

Cupar Golf Club

Sat 20th May

Book Now

The Fureys

Carnegie Hall

Sat 20th May

Book Now

The All-star Stand-up Tour 2017

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 20th May

Book Now

Music In Kirkcaldy Concert

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 21st May

Book Now

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Rothes Halls

Tue 23rdWed 24th May

Book Now

Old Dunfermline

Carnegie Hall

Wed 24th May

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree