See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 19 (of 19)

The House (15) (Captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 23rd Jan

Book Now

Annabelle: Creation (15) (Captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 24th Jan

Book Now

The Phantom Carriage (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 26th Feb

Book Now

Love Eternal (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 28th Feb

Book Now

La Piscine (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 26th Mar

Book Now

The Dictator's Guns (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 28th Mar

Book Now

The Seduction Of Mini (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 16th Apr

Book Now

All Screwed Up (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 18th Apr

Book Now

Unrest (documentary) (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 8th May

Book Now

One Deadly Summer (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 21st May

Book Now

Love And Anarchy (italian)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 23rd May

Book Now

Escape From Yesterday (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 25th Jun

Book Now

Violent People (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 27th Jun

Book Now

The Charterhouse Of Parma (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 9th Jul

Book Now

Ruy Blas (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 11th Jul

Book Now

Tante Zita (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 27th Aug

Book Now

Twilight (french)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 29th Aug

Book Now

Machine Gun Mccain

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 24th Sep

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree