See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 14 (of 14)

Chi-raq (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 2nd Mar

Book Now

Silence (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 3rd Mar

Book Now

Passengers (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 4th Mar

Book Now

NT Live: Hedda Gabler (Encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 16th Mar

Book Now

Jackie (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 22ndThu 23rd Mar

Book Now

La La Land (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 25th Mar

Book Now

A Monster Calls (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 26th Mar

Book Now

Manchester By The Sea (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 30th Mar

Book Now

Storks (U)

Lochgelly Centre

Wed 5th Apr

Book Now

T2 Trainspotting (18)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 5th Apr

Book Now

Ice Age: Collision Course (U)

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 7th Apr

Book Now

Trolls (U)

Lochgelly Centre

Wed 12th Apr

Book Now

NT Live: Twelfth Night (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 13th Apr

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree