See What's On at Adam Smith Theatre

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 28)

Jumanji: The Next Level (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 29th Mar

Book Now

Sorry We Missed You (15) (Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 16th Apr

Book Now

The Met Opera Encore: Tosca

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 1st May

Book Now

Little Women (U) (Captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 7th May

Book Now

The Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 9th May

Book Now

Military Wives (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 17th May

Book Now

1917 (15) (Captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 23rd May

Book Now

Parasite (15) (Subtitled)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 29th May

Book Now

Joker (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 31st May

Book Now

Bombshell (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 4th Jun

Book Now

JoJo Rabbit (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 5th Jun

Book Now

Dolittle (PG) 11am Relaxed Performance

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 6th Jun

Book Now

NT Live: The Welkin (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 11th Jun

Book Now

Just Mercy (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 12th Jun

Book Now

Dark Waters (12A) (Captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 18th Jun

Book Now

Underwater (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 28th Jun

Book Now

Emma (U) (Captioned 11AM)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 2nd Jul

Book Now

Sonic The Hedgehog (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 3rd Jul

Book Now

Birds of Prey (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 10th Jul

Book Now

Trolls World Tour (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 18th Jul

Book Now

Scoob

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 24th Jul

Book Now

Black Widow (tbc)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 28th Aug

Book Now

Escape From Pretoria (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 29th Aug

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree