See What's On at Adam Smith Theatre

List Grid

Results 1 - 21 (of 21)

Loving (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 27th Apr

Book Now

20th Century Women (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 28th Apr

Book Now

John Wick: Chapter 2 (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 29th Apr

Book Now

Denial (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 3rd May

Book Now

Hidden Figures (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 12th May

Book Now

George Best: All By Himself (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 16th May

Book Now

Moonlight (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 19th May

Book Now

The Danish Girl (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 28th May

Book Now

Viceroy's House (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 2nd Jun

Book Now

Beauty And The Beast (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 4th Jun

Book Now

Elle (18)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 4th Jun

Book Now

Mad To Be Normal (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 8th Jun

Book Now

NT Live: Peter Pan (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 10th Jun

Book Now

A Quiet Passion (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 16th Jun

Book Now

NT Live: Salome (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 22nd Jun

Book Now

The Boss Baby (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 24th Jun

Book Now

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 (tbc)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 24th Jun

Book Now

Whisky Galore (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 28th Jun

Book Now

NT Live: Angels In America Part 1 (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 23rd Jul

Book Now

NT Live: Angels In America Part 2 (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 30th Jul

Book Now

NT Live: Yerma (Encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 14th Sep

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree