See What's On at Adam Smith Theatre

List Grid

Results 1 - 12 (of 12)

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 18th Aug

Book Now

I Feel Pretty (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 23rd Aug

Book Now

Book Club (12A) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 24th Aug

Book Now

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 8th Sep

Book Now

Ismael's Ghosts (15) (subtitled)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 9th Sep

Book Now

The Shape Of Water (15) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 13th Sep

Book Now

Ocean's 8 (12A) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 14th Sep

Book Now

Edie (12A) (11am Captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 20th Sep

Book Now

Calamity Jane (U) (dementia Friendly)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 21st Sep

Book Now

Incredibles 2 (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 12th Oct

Book Now

Mean Girls (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 20th Oct

Book Now

Clueless (12)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 20th Oct

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree