See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 28)

Blooming Marvellous

Methil Heritage Centre

9th Nov13th Mar
Next: Today

Read more

The McDougalls Christmas Party

Carnegie Hall

Sat 7th Dec

Book Now

Jack And The Beanstalk: Panto

Adam Smith Theatre

7th Dec4th Jan

Book Now

Santa's On His Way

Carnegie Hall

Sun 8th Dec

Book Now

Christmas Messy Play

Rothes Halls

Tue 10th Dec

Book Now

Expecting Something

Lochgelly Centre

1st May18th Dec
Next: Wed 11th Dec

Read more

Kids' Dens: Spanish For Muggles At Burntisland Library

Burntisland Library & Museum

20th Nov11th Dec
Next: Wed 11th Dec

Book Now

Jennie Lee: From Lochgelly to the Lords

Lochgelly Centre

6th Dec6th Mar
Next: Fri 13th Dec

Read more

The Grinch (U)

Carnegie Hall

Sun 15th Dec

Book Now

The Secrets of Christmas

Rothes Halls

Sat 21st Dec

Book Now

Home Alone (PG)

Lochgelly Centre

Mon 23rd Dec

Book Now

Vellum Childrens Workshop

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 25th Jan

Book Now

Shark In The Park

Carnegie Hall

Sun 2nd Feb

Book Now

A Tribute To Ariana & Jojo

Lochgelly Centre

Thu 13th Feb

Book Now

The Whirlybird

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 15th Feb

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree