See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 24)

Sunday Seminar Manuscripts, Missals And Miscellaneous

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 27th May

Book Now

SPAN - A Tale of Three Bridges

Methil Heritage Centre

15th May13th Sep
Next: Tue 29th May

Book Now
Cowdenbeath Saturday Story Time

Cowdenbeath Saturday Story Time

Cowdenbeath Library

13th Jan15th Dec
Next: Sat 2nd Jun

Book Now

Curator's Tour

St Andrews Museum

Sat 2nd Jun

Book Now
Bookbug

Dunfermline Carnegie Library Gaelic and Scots Bookbug

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

6th Feb4th Dec
Next: Tue 5th Jun

Book Now

Cheers To Women's Fiction

Cupar Library

Wed 6th Jun

Book Now

Comic Con Table

Rothes Halls

Sat 9th Jun

Book Now
Flax spinning demonstration

In a Spin

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 16th Jun

Book Now

900 Years Of Malt And Ale In Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 24th Jun

Book Now

Cupar Library: Woodland Storytime

Cupar Library

Thu 19th Jul

Book Now

Dunfermline Carnegie Libary & Galleries: Woodland Storytime

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 20th Jul

Book Now

Dunfermline Carnegie Library: Summer Party In The Deep Dark Woods

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 20th Jul

Book Now

Jennie Lee Library: Woodland Storytime

Jennie Lee Library (Lochgelly Centre)

Sat 21st Jul

Book Now

Duloch Library: Woodland Storytime

Duloch Library

Sat 21st Jul

Book Now

Kirkcaldy Galleries: Woodland Storytime

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sun 22nd Jul

Book Now

Keeping Local And Family History Alive

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 22nd Jul

Book Now

Bugs & Beasties

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 27th Jul

Book Now

How Does Your Garden Grow?

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Thu 2nd Aug

Book Now

Wee Birdies

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 10th Aug

Book Now

Rapture Gaming Festival

Rothes Halls

Sat 11thSun 12th Aug

Book Now

Carnegies' Legacy To Dunfermline And The World

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 26th Aug

Book Now

The Bouncy Castle Man

Carnegie Hall

Sat 10th Nov

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree