See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 36)

SPAN - A Tale of Three Bridges

Methil Heritage Centre

15th May1st Dec
Next: Tue 23rd Oct

Read more

Meet the Artists - Fife Dunfermline Printmakers Workshop

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Tue 23rd Oct

Read more
Fields at Orry-la Ville by William MacTaggart

A Brush with Colour: Curator's Tours

Kirkcaldy Galleries

22nd Aug24th Oct
Next: Wed 24th Oct

Read more

Fife Witches

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Thu 25th Oct

Book Now

Witches Of West Fife

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 27th Oct

Book Now

Langtoun Jazz Festival: Lights Out By Nine

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 27th Oct

Book Now

Kirkcaldy Galleries: Halloween Howlers

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Mon 29th Oct

Book Now

A Taste Of Cheese, Wine And Horror!

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 2nd Nov

Book Now
Bookbug

Bookbug Sessions at Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries : Gaelic & Scots

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

6th Feb4th Dec
Next: Tue 6th Nov

Read more

Safe Drive Stay Alive 2018

Rothes Halls

Wed 7th Nov

Book Now

Birthday Bookbug Party & Softplay

Rothes Halls

Sat 10th Nov

Book Now

25th Anniversary Afternoon Tea

Rothes Halls

Sat 10th Nov

Book Now

Teddybear Sleeper & Storytime

Rothes Halls

Sat 10th Nov

Book Now

100 Days Offensive

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 11th Nov

Book Now

Explorations 2018: Beginner's Hardanger

St Andrews Museum

Wed 14th Nov

Book Now

Celebrating 120 Years - Kirkcaldy Photographic Society

Kirkcaldy Galleries

17th Nov17th Mar

Read more
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree